Giving Fund Committee Directory

Tammy Campbell

Executive Director

tcampbell@redrobin.com

PJ Adler

FSC & Field Operations

padler@redrobin.com

BRIAN AKERS

Territory: DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ & NY

bakers@redrobin.com

Tramaine Atherton

Territory: Northern California

tatherton@redrobin.com

Bethanie Bean

Territory: IA, IL, IN, MO, NE, & WI

bbean@redrobin.com

Chris Eldred

Territory: AZ, NM, NV, TX, UT

celdred@redrobin.com

Wes Schroeder

Territory: MI

givingfund@ansararestaurantgroup.com

Audra Hickman

FSC: Check Distribution

ahickman@redrobin.com

James Hummel

FSC: Finance Liaison

jhummel@redrobin.com

Shawna Jones

Territory: NC, SC, VA

sjones@redrobin.com

Ron Perrotta

Territory: Southern California

rperrotta@redrobin.com

Stephanie Shaffer

Territory: CO, MN, MT, OH, SD

sshaffer@redrobin.com

Marilee Smith

Territory: AK,ID, OR, WA

msmith2@redrobin.com

Jodie Stetz

Territory: PA, RI

jstetz@redrobinpa.com

Alana Wancha

Territory: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, OK, TN

awancha@redrobin.com